Joining our Facebook group
Gaymers iNC. does not keep a copy of your private data when you join the Facebook group. The group administrators will be able to see your join request, your public profile information, the date you joined the Facebook group, and the answers you provided to the ‘member request questions’. If you leave the Facebook group any posts you have made will remain on the group unless you delete them. Your interaction with the Facebook group is processed entirely by Facebook. For more information read the Facebook privacy guide.
While the Facebook group is a closed group so we can manually approve members, it is not a secret group. Other people may be able to see that you have joined the group.